Foshan Haotai Technology Co., Ltd.


Haotai technology was founded in 1999 and established in 2003. For more than ten years, the company has been focusing on the R & D and implementation of ERP software in aluminum profile related industries, providing a comprehensive enterprise management plan for the enterprises with specialization, personalization and service. It is a software innovative enterprise integrating "research, design, development, sales and service".


Haotai technology is a software enterprise that builds it information system for small and medium-sized enterprises according to the idea of customization according to customer needs. Relying on the rich experience of software development and enterprise management, we can analyze the real and comprehensive needs with enterprise users, do a good job in system analysis, carry out project implementation, and win the market with good and thoughtful service. The developed software has the characteristics of good stability, easy operation, flexible setting and scalability, which can fully meet the needs of small and medium-sized enterprises for information management.





Haotai technology has a group of high-quality industry elites, and has established a complete operation system from management consulting, scheme design, project implementation, user training and after-sales service. Haotai attaches great importance to various practical problems encountered by enterprises in the process of transformation to informatization. With professional technical knowledge, rich management experience and successful experience of many cases, Haotai helps customers to formulate feasible solutions, ensure that enterprises gradually upgrade and transform traditional industries by using it system, and lay a solid foundation for sustainable operation of enterprises. Haotai technology provides comprehensive IT solutions for aluminum profile related industries, whether it is ERP management system of aluminum material factory, aluminum material factory, spraying Factory, mold factory, aluminum door and window factory, we have many classic successful cases, such as Guangdong Xinhe (Luocun Xinhe, yaoyinshan, Xinxing Xinhe), Guangdong Weiye (Dali Weiye, Jiangsu Weiye), Jiangsu Huachang , Guangya, Guangcheng, Dongguan Donglian aluminum, Runhua aluminum, Hunan Zhensheng aluminum, Haida aluminum, Yingge aluminum, Jiangxi jinxinfa, Nanya aluminum, Jinpeng aluminum, etc.


Haotai, with the guidance of customer demand and advanced enterprise management thought, continuously improves service quality, creates good commercial and social value, and becomes a trustworthy enterprise in the information field.
Once a lot of people painfully handwritten documents every day, and finally people can't understand, we think hard!
Once a lot of people daily trivial inventory of materials, and finally there are many loopholes, we think for a long time!
Once a lot of people worry about the monthly summary of the data, and finally or not on the account, we fell into meditation!
Once a lot of people anxiety every day hard work, management or unsatisfactory, we germinate a dream!
"One day we will let you turn these complicated and tedious work into a piece of cake!"


Today our customers:
You can print all kinds of standard documents with the click of the mouse
A variety of complex data reports can be made with just a click of the mouse
Just a click of the mouse can quickly complete the workload of several days
With the click of a mouse, the company's management can become orderly
The customer laughed, smiling sweetly
We also smile, because our dream is becoming reality step by step
We will continue to work hard, continue to develop, so that more people can work easily and happily every day
Sometimes in the face of heavy rain or scorching sun, Haotai people still run between customers
Sometimes it's late at night and our engineers are still working hard to write programs
When we see customer satisfaction smile, all the hard work and sweat away from us


国产熟女高潮视频_诱人的女老板中文字幕_萌白酱之jk制服透明白丝

佛山市浩泰科技有限公司


浩泰科技始創于1999年,成立于2003年。十多年來公司一直專注鋁型材相關行業的ERP軟件研發實施,為鋁型材相關行業提供專業化、個性化、服務化的企業提供全面的企業管理方案,是一家集“研究、設計、開發、銷售、服務”為一體的軟件創新型企業。


浩泰科技是根據按客戶需求定制的思想為中小型企業建造IT信息系統的軟件企業。以豐富的軟件開發經驗和企業管理經驗為依托,與企業用戶共同解析真正全面的需求、作好系統分析、進行項目實施、以良好周到的服務贏得市場。所開發的軟件具有穩定性好、易操作、可靈活設置、可擴展等特點,全面滿足中小型企業進行信息化管理的需要。



浩泰科技擁有一批高素質的業界精英,建立了從管理咨詢、方案設計、項目實施、用戶培訓以及售后服務完整的運作體系。浩泰極為關注企業在向信息化轉型時所遇到的各種實際問題,以專業的技術知識,豐富的管理經驗,以及眾多案例的成功經驗,幫助客戶制訂切實可行的解決方案,確保企業利用IT系統逐步提升和改造傳統產業,為企業永續經營奠定堅實的基礎。浩泰科技為鋁型材相關行業提供全面的IT解決方案,不管是鋁材制造廠、鋁材材料廠、噴涂廠、模具廠、鋁材門窗廠等的ERP管理系統,我們擁有非常多的經典成功案例,例如廣東新合(羅村新河,耀銀山,新興新河),廣東偉業(大瀝偉業,江蘇偉業),江蘇華昌,廣亞,廣成,東莞東聯鋁業,潤華鋁業,湖南振升鋁材、海大鋁業、銀閣鋁業、江西金鑫發、南亞鋁業、錦鵬鋁業等。


浩泰以客戶需求為導向,以先進的企業管理思想為指引,持續提升服務品質,創造出好的商業和社會價值,成為信息領域內令人信賴的企業。


曾經很多人每天痛苦的手寫著單據,最后還讓人看不懂,我們冥思苦想!
曾經很多人 每天煩瑣的清點著物料,最后還是漏洞百出,我們思索良久!
曾經很多人每月煩惱的匯總著數據,最后還是對不上帳,我們陷入沉思!
曾經很多人每天焦慮的辛勤的工作,管理還是不盡人意,我們萌發夢想!
“有一天我們要讓大家把這些復雜、繁瑣的工作變成舉手之勞!”


如今我們的客戶:
只需輕點鼠標就可以打印出各種規范明了的單據
只需輕點鼠標就可以統計出各種復雜的數據報表
只需輕點鼠標就可以快速完成曾經數天的工作量
只需輕點鼠標就可以讓公司的管理變得井井有條
客戶笑了,笑得很甜
我們也笑了,因為我們的夢想正一步一步的成為現實
我們會繼續努力,繼續開拓,讓更多的人每天輕松、快樂地工作
有時候頂著暴雨或烈日,浩泰人依然奔走于各個客戶之間
有時候夜已深了,我們的工程師依然在辛勤地編寫著程序
當我們看到客戶滿意的微笑時,一切的辛勞和汗水都離我們遠去


国产熟女高潮视频_诱人的女老板中文字幕_萌白酱之jk制服透明白丝